合作夥伴

不論是醫療機構、研究機構、實驗室及微生物專家,我們都歡迎您來成為我們的實驗樣本測試夥伴

康博醫創提供精準、快速且可負擔的病原體檢測平台來偵測宿主身上的病原體。這項獲得專利的宿主消耗技術及專有的分析方法,我們渴望在全球擴展產品測試並獲得更多結果豐富數據庫。

微生物 DNA 富集試劑盒專案

實驗室測試合作夥伴將使用康博的微生物 DNA 富集試劑盒,使用來自患者的新鮮人血/血漿樣本(也可以使用其他體液)或摻入已知微生物的樣本進行測試。所有測試樣品均應由實驗室測試合作夥伴準備。項目耗時長達 2 個月。在項目結束時,您需要將提取的 DNA 材料寄回給我們。所有運費將由 Micronbrane Medical 承擔。

在決定申請實驗室合作前須知:

在申請實驗室測試合作夥伴之前,需要填寫評估表,並檢查實驗室是否擁有進行測試所需的所有設備和消耗品,以及是否符合實驗室測試合作夥伴的其他標準。

在申請實驗樣品測試前,實驗室測試合作夥伴需要確保該國家/地區對 DNA 材料運輸沒有任何限制。

您可以在此處找到進行測試所需的完整文件列表:

  1. Main manual
  2. Manual for Devin® Blood Fractionation Syringe Filter usage
  3. Manual for test of Microbial DNA Enrichment Kit
  4. Consent form

Dear testing partners!

We welcome all clinicians, researchers, laboratories, medical institutions, microbiologists to become our Lab Testing Partners!

Micronbrane Medical provides accurate, accelerated and affordable pathogen identification solutions for human bloodstream infection with our patented host depletion technology and proprietary analytical methods. We are eager to expand product test worldwide and enrich databases with more results.

Brief description of the project

Lab Testing Partners will conduct the test using Microbial DNA Enrichment Kit from Micronbrane with fresh human blood/plasma samples (other body fluids may also be used) from patients or spiked with known microorganisms. All samples should be prepared by Lab Testing Partners. Project takes up to 2 months. At the end of the project you will need to send extracted DNA material back to us. All shipping costs will be covered by Micronbrane Medical. On successful and

Before applying

Before applying Lab Testing Partners will need to fill up assessment form, check if they have all equipment and consumables required to conduct the test as well as meet other criteria of Lab Testing Partners. You can submit your application on LinkedIn or Upwork.

Before sending DNA product, Lab Testing Partners need to make sure they DO NOT have any restrictions on DNA material transportation in their country (shipping outside of their origin country).

Full list of documents you may need to conduct test you find here:

  1. Main manual
  2. Manual for Devin® Blood Fractionation Syringe Filter usage
  3. Manual for test of Microbial DNA Enrichment Kit
  4. Consent form